MyCSSMenu Save Document   

Click the names below to see videos of each 2012 draft eligible player listed alphabetically.

Amaral, Beau
Appel, Mark
Avis, Freddy
Barnum, Keon
Barnes, Barrett
Barrett, Jake
Bratsen, Krey
Black, Corey
Bolt, Skye
Correa, Carlos
Cherry, Taylore
Conyers, Troy
Coulter, Clint
Dahl, David
DeJong, Chase
Eubank, Luke
Ferrell, Riley
Fried, Max
Gallo, Joey
Gannon, Nolan
Garza, Justin
Gausman, Kevin
Gelalich, Jeff
Giolito, Lucas
Green, Zach
Griggs, Scott
Hawkins, Courtney
Heaney, Andrew
Heineman, Tyler
Hensley, Ty
Hinojosa, CJ
Irvin, Cole
Jackson, Vincent
Jemiola, Zach
Jones, Aaron
Kelly, Carson
Kjerstad, Dex
Long, Grayson
Lopes, Tim
McNeil, Ryan
Marrero, Deven
McNeil, Ryan
Megill, Trevor
McCullers, Lance
Miller, Ron
Mooneyham, Andrew
Morioka, Mason
Moscot, Jon
Piscotty, Stephen
Porter, Kayden
Poteet, Cody
Rahier, Tanner
Robertson, Daniel
Rodgers, Brady
Rucker, Rock
Ruiz, Rio
Russell, Addison
Saylor, C.J.
Seager, Corey
Sims, Lucas
Smoral, Matthew
Stankiewicz, Teddy
Stroman, Marcus
Trahan, Stryker
Twomey, Kyle
Underwood, Duane
Virant, Hunter
Wacha, Michael
Walker, Adam Brett
Watson, Shane
Weickel, Walker
Williams, Nick
Williams, Trey
Winston, Jameis
Wisdom, Patrick
Wood, Alex
Yastrzemski, Mike
Zimmer, Kyle

Leave a Reply

Please note: Comment moderation is currently enabled so there will be a delay between when you post your comment and when it shows up. Patience is a virtue; there is no need to re-submit your comment.